CIC Ifter by Bangladesh community on Saturday 25 June 2016

CIC Ifter by Bangladesh community on Saturday 25 June 2016

Dear Community Members,
Ramadan, the month of revealing Quran and the month of seeking Allah’s mercy, forgiveness and Salvation from Hell-fire has arrived and we are already into the middle part of it.

Just to let you know again that the Bangladesh community in Canberra will be providing iftar/dinner for Muslim community in Canberra and surrounding area on the 3rd d Saturday of Ramadhan i.e. on 25 Junes 2016. You, your family and friends are well invited to attend all CIC’s ifter/dinner on remaining Saturdays:

Kuwait embassy – 2nd Saturday 18 June 2016;
Bangladesh community – 3rd Saturday 25 June 2016;
Pakistan community – 4th Saturday 2nd July 2016 (chand Rat).

As per our first appeal few brothers have contributed their money and few others have confirmed their financial contribution to various person listed below.

You can pay your contribution using internet banking to:
Canberra Islamic Centre
Westpac Bank BSB: 032719 Account No.: 153856 (pl include “ BD Ifter contribution”).
Also, pleasec confirm your contribution amount to any of the person listed below ASAP. Ofcourse youb can pay on the Saturday 25 June in person by cash, cheque or by EFTPOS at CIC (CIC has a EFTPOS machine).
Your early confirmation would be of great help in planning, menu and procuring various dry materials (disposable cups, plates, rice, drinks) for the events on 25 June 2016.

Regards
Sahmsul Huda 0434 674 176 info@4thd.com.au,
Iqbal Zahid 04111 08781- izahid.iqbal@gmail.com
Ali Akbar 0414 514 779 cictreazurer@gmail.com
Kamal Ahmed 0403 476 190 (Bonython)- kua32@hotmail.coml,
Zillur Rahman 6294 4345- zillur.canberra@gmail.com
Mr. Jainal Abedin – 62942607 – jainal.abedin@hotmail.com,
Akramul Haque -0413 469 648- akramul_h@hotmail.com,
Rajiuzzaman 0413473936- rajiuzzaman@yahoo.com
Anamul Hoque Bhuyan 0412 090 769 – abh74092@bigpond.net.au,
Tarek Safa 0409 360 006 – tarek.safa@defence.gov.au
Aminur Rashid 0434 659 649 – aminur.rashid@defence.gov.au,
Mohammad Abdul Quadir 0402 140 833 – quadirs1@gmail.com
Borhan Ahmed 0421 553 171- borhan_ahmed@hotmail.com
Mainul Haque 0421 792 617- Mainul.Haque@climatechange.gov.au
Golam Azam 0423 130 320 – golamnabiazam@hotmail.com


Place your ads here!

Related Articles

Observance of the birth anniversary of Bishwakabi Rabindranath Tagore on 25 Baishakh 1416/08 May 2009

Bangladesh High Commission, 43, Culgoa Circuit, O’Malley, Canberra No. Cul-1/2/09 | 28 April 2009 Dear All, Bangladesh High Commission, Canberra

Sri Sri Durga Puja 2018 in Canberra

We cordially invite you to celebrate Sri Sri Durga Puja with us. Please come along and take part in the

Bangladesh Film Festival : 13 – 14 February 2009 in Canberra

Bangladesh Film Festival At the National Multicultural Festival 09 Canberra All are cordially invited to enjoy great Bangla movies with

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment