Back to homepage

You can e-mail all articles, issues and feedback to

Shahadat Manik, Chief Editor, Telephone 0416 119 969

Editorial Team:
Fazlul Bari – Editor (Sports), Columnist, Ph: 0434 039 659
Shampa Barua – Editor
Md Yaqub Ali – Editor, Ph: 0452 177 592
Shaila Akhter – Editor (Science)
Saurav Acharjee – Editor

Public Relations & Events:
Punna Joyotee
Shadab Manik – Communication Officer, ph: 0435 391 135

Technical Team:
Shahriar N. Khondokar – Lead Technical Specialist

Postal Address: 59 Balfour Crescent, Wanniassa, ACT-2903, Australia

E-mail: All issues including feedback:

Telephone: 02 6296 1685, 0416 119 969


Former Priyo Family:
Jabed Jahangir – Public Relations
Atiqur Rahman Shubho – Editor
Auvro Mridha – Sub-Editor & Publications
Nashmin Huq – Sub-Editor
Mirza Khurshed Shohag, Editor in charge
Muhith Masih Babu, Editor
Arara Kar , (Junior Editor)
Dustagir Sheikh Shaki, Priyo Community Notice Board
Afzal Hossain, Editor, Special Issues
Mohammed Khan Mintoo, Creative and Innovative Project Guru
Murshed Haider Anjohn, Event Management & Public Relation Officer
Tahsin Ahmed Rubel, Programming & Code Specialist
Jumanah Shireen Khan – Technical Specialist
Arif Zaman – Technical support
Tanzil Kazi – Database Administrator

Join our e-group and get informed:

If you are in Canberra
subscribe at

Australia wide subscribe at

Group Email Addresses

Post message:
List owner:

Australia Wide
Post message:
List owner:

[contact-form-7 id=”7025″ title=”Contact form 1″]

Place your ads here!