Media Release of the Newly Elected Board of BANSW Inc.


BANSW will be thankful if you could please arrange to publish in your webpage the list The following persons has been elected for the tenure 2008-09 at the AGM held on 26 October 2008 at its registered office. Election Commissioner Mr Sheikh M Osman (Dhillon) declared the following persons duly elected.

President: Md Quayum
Vice President 1 Farouk Iqbal
Vice President 2 Narayan Das
General Secretary Nasim Samad
Joint Secretary Mobarak Hossain
Cultural Secretary Md Iftekharul Islam
Publication Secretary Vacant
Games Secretary Jamil Hossain
Executive Board Member Rahmatullah
Executive Board Member Dr Masudul Haque
Executive Board Member Ahsanuz Zaman (Sohel)
Executive Board Member Mizanur Rahman Taroon
Executive Board Member Shuyab Chowdhury

The new Board looks forward in working with you for a wider recognition of our people to a broader section of the Australian community. Hopefully, together we can make a change.

Thanking you in anticipation.

Nasim Samad
General Secretary

Place your ads here!

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment