New Executive Committee of ISD – Darwin Mosque

New Executive Committee of ISD – Darwin Mosque

Dear All,

The AGM and Election of ISD (Islamic Society of Darwin -Darwin Mosque) was completed on Saturday the 13th of October. The names of the President and the executive committee members of ISD (for 2012-2013) is given below. The e-mail is copied to the new executive committee. Please update your contact list accordingly. For detail please check ISD’s web page

Br. Mohammed Raziuddin

Executive Committee Members:
Br. Mohammad Esa
Br. Agus Sudjoku
Br. Md Robiul Islam
Br. Mansoor Danish Syed.
Br. Jillur Rahman.
Sr. Kylee-Ann Rydell
Br. Khalid Khan
Sr. AsmaRehman Khan.
Sr. Afzala Awan.
Br. Mazhar Khan.


Chowdhury Md. SADARUDDIN
Islamic Council of Northern Territory
PO Box 3929
Palmerston , NT 0830
Tel: 0417 608 179

Place your ads here!

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment