BAAC New Executive Committee Announced for 2013-14

BAAC New Executive Committee Announced for 2013-14

Dear Bangladesh Community in Canberra,

Re: Bangladesh Australia Association Canberra Inc. – Introduction of new Executive Committee (2013-14)

Greetings from BAAC. The newly elected EC is pleased to introduce the members as listed below:

President- Syed As-Sayeed (Crace)

Vice President- Omar Rahman (Crace)

General Secretary- Shawon Khan (Kambah)

Assistant General Secretary- Priyanka Biswas (MacGregor)

Treasurer- Dr S M Shahidul Islam (ADFA-QBN)

Cultural Secretary- Zinath Jebin Khan (Bonner)

Sport Secretary- Alam Kazi, Panna (Franklin)

EC Member- Dr Kamal Ahmed (Bonython)

EC Member- Mohammad Rahman, Sujan (Lyneham)

The EC is committed to carry out its responsibilities towards the aims and objectives of BAAC, and will appreciate your continual support and participation regarding the same.

Kind Regards,

BAAC EC 2013-14.

Place your ads here!

No comments

Write a comment
No Comments Yet! You can be first to comment this post!

Write a Comment